Deftones Drop New Video for “Ohms”, Pre-Orders Go Live for New Album and Remix Album Confirmed

After weeks of teases, new Deftones music is here! The band officially announced their new album, Ohms, arriving on September 25th via Warner Records. The announcement arrives with the epic title track, a new video directed by Rafatoon and updated website at and seen below. Artwork for the album has been designed by longtime collaborator Frank Maddocks (who also designed the iconic White Pony LP cover), the captivating album image of two eyes made up of thousands of white pixels. The image appeared online and on a billboard in the cultural hot-spot of Los Angeles on Fairfax Avenue above the landmark restaurant Canter’s Deli with the caption “This Is Our Time…We Devour The Days Ahead.” Watch the video for “Ohms” and pre-order the album now! Te band also officially announced Black Stallion (we almost predicted it!) coming soon. Continue reading

Jinjer Shares New Single and Video – “On The Top”

The Progressive Metal storm that is Jinjer is back with a new single and video today. Watch the clip for ‘On The Top’ below. The band is currently on tour in the USA, prepping for the October 25th release of their highly-anticipated new album Macro, due out via Napalm Records. Watch it here: Continue reading

Slayer Repentless Full Track Listing Released, Title Track Available With Pre-Orders

slayer 2015

Thrash metal kings Slayer today announced the full track listing for their upcoming album Repentless, due out on September 11th from Nuclear Blast. You can pre-order the album now from Slayer’s Facebook timeline and get the title track as an automatic download, gratis.

Repentless track listing:

01. Delusions Of Saviour

02. Repentless

03. Take Control

04. Vices

05. Cast The First Stone

06. When The Stillness Comes

07. Chasing Death

08. Implode

09. Piano Wire

10. Atrocity Vendor

11. You Against You

12. Pride In Prejudice

slayer repentess album cover 2015

‘Repentless’ is also available as a digital single today. Watch the visualizer for the track and hear it below:


Slayer Repentless formats available:

* Limited CD + Blu-ray digipak (includes Blu-ray of “Slayer Live at Wacken 2014” and the “Making of Repentless” documentary)

* Limited CD + DVD digipak (includes DVD of “Slayer Live at Wacken 2014” and the “Making of Repentless” documentary)

* Strictly limited 12-inch sized Box (includes CD + Blu-ray digipak, DVD, exclusive Repentless 12-inch picture vinyl, “Slayer Live at Wacken 2014” CD, 12-inch photo card, 12-inch fold-out poster)

* CD jewel case

* Vinyl in gatefold (audio mastered for vinyl)

* Digital (all digital platforms)

Limited edition “Metal Eagle Edition” (available only at