Kronos Releasing Arisen New Era On July 24th


French death metallers Kronos will be releasing their new album Arisen New Era via Unique Leader Records on July 24, 2015. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by David Potvin at Dome Studios (Lyzanxia, Arcania, Under The Abyss etc.) in Angers, France, and the distinctive cover art was done by Pierre Alain (Withering Soul, Silentlie, Cyrax etc.).

Arisen New Era Track Listing:
01” Infernal Abyss Sovereignty
02: Zeus Dethroned
03: Soul-Voracious Vultures
04: Rapture in Misery
05: Klymenos Underwrath
06: Aeons Titan Crown
07: Brotherlords
08: Purity Slaughtered
09: Hellysium

Unique Leader Records on Facebook
Unique Leader Records on Twitter
Unique Leader Records on YouTube