Flesh Consumed Releasing Hymn For The Leeches In Late 2015

flesh consumed hymn for the leeches

California death metallers Flesh Consumed will be releasing their third full length release Hymn For The Leeches out later in 2015 via Unique Leader Records. The record is being recorded in several locales and boasts the smoldering lineup of Corey Athos on vocals, Shaune Kelley (Dim Mak, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Ripping Corpse) on guitars, Andrew Guthrie (ex-Monstrosity) on bass, and Shane Elwell (Images Of Violence, Oppressive Force, VBT) on drums with guest vocal slots by Matti Way (Pathology, Abominable Putridity etc.), Steve Tucker (ex- Morbid Angel, Warfather etc.), Mallika Sundaramurthy (Parasitic Extirpation, Castrator, Abnormality etc.) and more.

Unique Leader Records on Facebook
Unique Leader Records on Twitter
Unique Leader Records on YouTube

Sexcrement Streaming “XXX Bargain Bin Vol 2”


Boston death groovers Sexcrement are streaming their new album XXX Bargain Bin Vol 2here. Watch their Victor Bonacore directed video for “Salt Peter” here.

The EP features originals and covers of Alice In Chains’ “We Die Young,” with Revocation’s Dave Davidson guest shredding, and a duet with Mallika Sundaramurthy of Abnormality and Parasitic Extirpation on Pat Benetar’s “Heartbreaker.”

Salt Peter
We Die Young [Alice in Chains cover]
Heartbreaker [Pat Benatar cover]

secrement - xxx bargain