Devildriver Announces New Lineup Changes, Teases Upcoming Touring Plans

Devildriver has announced new members this week. The band has welcomed back original bassist Jon Miller after more than a decade’s long absence from the scene! In addition, Devildriver has also added guitarist Alex Lee (Holy Grail) to the lineup, replacing Neal Tiemann. The band is hinting at announcing new tour dates for this fall in August, with more information coming soon!

Continue reading

Ill Niño Reveals New Lineup, New Single “Sangre” Streaming

Long-running Latin-influenced Nu Metal band Ill Niño is back! The band has announced a radical lineup change with some mainstay members departing and new blood coming in. The new members include Shattered Sun vocalist Marcos Leal, rhythm guitarist Sal Dominguez, formerly of Upon A Burning Body, and Sons of Texas’ Jess Dehoyos on lead guitar. Hear their new single, their first in five years, ‘Sangre’, right now! Continue reading

Fleshgod Apocalypse Debuts New Lineup In South America

Fleshgod Apocalypse announced last month that, after the departure of Tommaso Riccardi, Francesco Paoli would be taking over his role as the front man for the band. After that announcement, the Italian symphonic metallers set out for a South American tour, and we have tons of live footage from that trek for you today.
Continue reading