Fates Warning Signs New Worldwide Deal With Metal Blade Records, New Album in 2020

Progressive Metal legends Fates Warning have inked a new worldwide deal with Metal Blade Records, for a new album, due out in 2020. The band have resigned ot the label and could not be happier. Their next studio album will be thirteenth in their storied career. The band released their latest album, Live Over Europe, last year to critical acclaim. The current lineup is comprised of — Ray Alder (vocals), Jim Matheos (guitars), Joey Vera (bass, vocals), Bobby Jarzombek (drums), and Mike Abdow (guitars, vocals) Fates Warning will kick off a US tour supporting Queensrÿche next month. The tour will commence on March 2nd in Orlando, Florida and run through April 3rd in Seattle, Washington. Continue reading