Tanquam Aegri Somnia Becomes SubLabel Of Kaotoxin Records

Tanquam Aegri Somnia_Logo_700x453

Belgian label Tanquam Aegri Somnia is now officially a sub label of Kaotoxin Records, bringing more impressive, dark, intense and heavy artists to the world, such as Cult Of Erinyes, Merda Mundi, Yhdarl and Zifir.

To celebrate the deal, the label is teaming up with Merda Mundi to bring you a brand new free digital EP Ilwcas, featuring a song from VI (“Khaos”) and a previously unreleased Anaal Nathrakh cover version, which can be downloaded here. VI will be released on July 7, 2015 in North America and July 6, 2015 for the rest of the world.