Watch Clutch Perform Their Entire New Album “Sunrise On Slaughter Beach” Live


Clutch just released their new album Sunrise On Slaughter Beach via Weathermaker Music. Read our review here. The band played a record release show/livestream in their hometown of Baltimore where they please nearly the entire new album live. You can watch it now and check out the phenomenal setlist below. The band is currently on tour with Helmet and Quicksand.

Continue reading


Flogging Molly Shares New Single – “These Times Have Got Me Drinking”


Celtic Folk Punks Flogging Molly have shared a new single “These Times Have Got Me Drinking” via their label Rise Records. The band will kick off their US tour in time for the St. Patrick’s day holiday, including a global livestream of their St. Patty’s gig at the Hollywood Palladium. Stream the new song on all DSPs now!

Continue reading


Amigo The Devil to Livestream His Sold Out Full Band Performance Tomorrow in Los Angeles


Amigo The Devil a.k.a. Danny Kiranos returned to his typical massive touring schedule in 2021 with a 50+ date tour across America with Tejon Street Corner Thieves, dubbed “The Bingo Hall” and other appearances such as Riot Fest! He will return to the stage Saturday, February 5th for special global livestream event dubbed, “Murder at the Belasco”. The event will mark the first time Amigo has ever played with a full live band in concert. The show is sold out but tickets are on sale for the livestream at the link below. His last album Born Against was released on his own Liars Club label and was one of Ghost Cult’s Top 75 albums of 2021.

Continue reading


Devin Townsend to Perform his “Infinity” Album In-Full on An Upcoming Livestream


Devin Townsend has shared a teaser trailer promoting his next quarantine-era livestream! Devy will perform his 1998 album Infinity, in-full. The show takes place live on Saturday, Feb 5th, 12noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 7am AEDT (next day). If you miss the stream, the concert will be live for an additional 48 hours. Tickets to the livestream and special merch can be bought at the link below!

Continue reading


Enslaved Announces a Livestream Event – “The Otherworldly Big Band Experience” for The Winter Solstice


Enslaved released their new EP – Caravans To The Outer Worlds via Nuclear Blast/By Norse and it continues to world-build the Enslaved story and hint at their next chapter. For the second year in a row, in celebration of the EP’s release, tied in with the upcoming Winter Solstice (a Pagan holy day marking the symbolic death and rebirth of the Sun), Enslaved are proud to announce an extraordinary streaming event. ‘The Otherworldly Big Band Experience’ will take place on Tuesday December 21st. Fellow psychedelic Norwegian prog band Shaman Elephant will be joining Enslaved onstage.

Continue reading


Clutch To Host “Live From The Doom Saloon Vol. 4” Live Stream


Heavy Rock band Clutch have announced the fourth instalment of their live stream series, “Live From The Doom Saloon.”. Taking place on Friday 26th November at 5pm PST/8pm EST (that’s 1am GMT, Saturday 27th November, for UK fans) live from the band’s rehearsal space, “Live From The Doom Saloon Vol. 4” will feature a special set list of old songs, deep cuts, some classics, and something brand new. Ticket holders will be able to re-watch the show on demand until 11:59pm on Sunday 28th November. Tickets and merch bundles are on sale now from www.clutchmerch.com with proceeds benefitting the Lustgarten Foundation pancreatic Cancer Research.

Continue reading


Apocalyptica Announces Livestream Crowdfunding Drive for their Upcoming Church Tour


Apocalyptica will embark on a run dates of churches in their homeland of Finland this month, returning to touring and performing full shows in these sacred, unique spaces. The band has also announced a potential livestream companion to the shows, made possible with crowdfunding. Each show will cost only 13 Euros. See the message from the band, and links to stream or purchase tickets in person.

Continue reading


Slipknot Announces First-Ever Livestream From Knotfest LA


Slipknot has announced they will host their first ever global livestream, live from Knotfest Los Angeles at Banc Of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA on November 5th, 2021. Bonus performances will come from other Knotfest LA bands Killswitch Engage, Fever 333, Code Orange, Vended and Cherry Bombs. Tickets go on sale today from the link below with a discount price for Knotfest.com members. The stream will be watchable for up to a full 72 hours after. Tickets are on sale now at knotfest.veeps.com, priced at a discounted pre-sale cost of $15, with on-the-day tickets being $20. Knotfest Members are eligible to purchase at a discounted price of $12. Tickets bundled with event merch are also available.Continue reading


Watch Machine Head to Perform “Unto The Locust” in Full on Their Livestream


Machine Head performed their entire Unto The Locust (Roadrunner Records) album to celebrate its 10th anniversary today, Friday, September 24th, 2021. The band performs its “Acoustic Happy Hour” livestream every Friday on the bands’ YouTube, and Facebook, as well as frontman Robb Flynn’s Twitch account. Watch it now!

Continue reading


Machine Head to Perform All of Their “Unto The Locust” Album on Their Weekly Livestream


 

Machine Head will perform their entire Unto The Locust (Roadrunner Records) album to celebrate its 10th anniversary this Friday, September 24th, 2021. The band performs its “Acoustic Happy Hour” livestream every Friday on the bands’ YouTube, and Facebook, as well as frontman Robb Flynn’s Twitch account. Watch the teaser trailer and check out a message from the band.

Continue reading