The Word Alive – Violent Noise

The Word Alive is no stranger to a changing lineup. In 2016, drummer Luke Holland left the band to pursue other creative projects and last August veteran, Daniel Shapiro left for the same reason. But that didn’t stop the Arizona natives from carrying on. The now threesome has created Violent Noise (Fearless): a 12-track album that proves they are not close to calling it quits.

Continue reading

From First To Last Signs With Sumerian Records, Streaming “Dead Trees”

from first to last

From First To Last has signed with Sumerian Records and is releasing their digital single for “Dead Trees,” which can be streamed here. The current incarnation features Periphery vocalist Spencer Sotelo. More information on the band’s release plans in the near future.