Face Without Fear Debuts New Single and Lyric Video – “Deliverance”

New Jersey industrial metallers Face Without Fear have released a lyric video for their first single, ‘Deliverance’. Formed in 2017 by former Static-X, Dope and Murderdolls guitarist Tripp Eisen, the band has a throwback sound to all the great late 1990s, early 2000s industrial metal scene. The band is rounded out by lead vocalist/guitarist Kenny “Mantis” Hoyt (Crushpile), and drummer T.J. Cooke (Methodical), both of and, and guitarist/multi-instrumentalist Dante. Watch the clip here. Continue reading