Twitching Tongues Surprise Releases New Album “Disharmony Zero”

Twitching Tongues have dropped a surprise release today dubbed Disharmony Zero via Metal Blade. The release includes two previously unreleased demos: ‘Insatiable Sin Zero’ and ‘Asylum Ave Zero’. Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Pit in Van Nuys, CA by Taylor Young in March 2015, this recording features the band’s Colin Young on vocals and drums, and Taylor Young on guitar, bass, and vocals. Previous studio versions of the two tracks were on 2015’s Disharmony. Buy and stream it below. Continue reading