Bring Me The Horizon Releasing Live CD/DVD in March

bring me the horizon

Bring Me The Horizon’s SSE Arena show at Wembley, London, England this past Friday (December 5, 2014) was filmed for a forthcoming 2 CD/1 DVD release, reportedly in March. Those who pre-order it here will have their name printed in the liner notes.

The reported set list from that performance is as follows:

01: Shadow Moses
02: Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
03: The House Of Wolves
04: Diamonds Aren’t Forever
05: It Never Ends
06: And The Snakes Start To Sing
07: Alligator Blood
08: Empire (Let Them Sing)
09: Chelsea Smile
10: Pray For Plagues (feat. ex-guitarist Curtis Ward)
11: Blessed With A Curse
12: Antivist
13: Sleepwalking
14: Hospital For Souls
15: Drown
16: Can You Feel My Heart