Video: Mayday Parade Releases New Album Teaser- Black Lines

Mayday Parade band

Mayday Parade has announced their new album Black Lines, releasing on October 9th from Fearless Records. The band has posted an album teaser which you can watch at this link or below:

The teaser features a clip of the new MdP single ‘Keep In Mind, Trasnmogrification Is A Technology’.


Mayday Parade Black Lines track list:

1. One Of Them Will Destroy The Other (Feat. Dan Lambton)
2. Just Out Of Reach
3. Hollow
4. Letting Go
5. Let’s Be Honest
6. Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology
7. Narrow
8. Underneath The Tide
9. All On Me
10. Until You’re Big Enough
11. Look Up And See Infinity, Look Down And See Nothing
12. One Of Us