Audio: Blessthefall- To Those Left Behind, Full Album Streaming

Bless the Fall To Those Left Behind album cover 2015

Just two days before their September 18th release of their new album To Those Left Behind, blessthefall has joined up with multiple partners to launch a stream for each track, revealing the new album in its entirety. The band teamed up with Metal Hammer Magazine, Alternative Press Magazine, Blunt Magazine, Revolver Magazine, Rock Sound Magazine, Hot Topic, Substream Magazine, Warped Tour, and Apple Connect for the premiere at this link or at the links below:

blessthefall To Those Left Behind track listing with links for streaming:

1. Decayer – at Apple Connect
2. Walk On Water – at YouTube
3. Dead Air – at Vans Warped Tour online
4. Up In Flames- at YouTube
5. Against The Waves- at Metal Hammer
6. Looking Down From The Edge- at
7. Keep What We Love & Burn The Rest -at Blunt Magazine
8. Condition // Comatose – at Substream Magazine
9. Oathbreaker – at Revolver
10. To Those Left Behind- at Rocksound
11. Departures – at Hot Topic on Facebook