Evanescence Announces Livestream Event Next Month

Symphonic rockers Evanescence has booked a livestream concert event for December 5th at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK and 10pm CET. ! The band is slated to perform both new and old songs, tickets for Evanescence: A Live Session From Rock Falcon Studio are available now at the link below. The livestream will be available through Tuesday, December 8 at 11:59pm ET. The band was forced to cancel their world tour dates, including a co-headline tour with peers and legends Within Temptation safely assembled from Nashville, Sacramento, and Germany to perform live renditions of songs from their upcoming album The Bitter Truth for the first time, as well as some fan favorites and a few can’t miss surprises. The band also shared a new live video for “Use My Voice,” which you can watch now!Continue reading