Sworn Enemy Shares New Lyric Video and Single, New Album Coming In April

New York’s Sworn Enemy, with roots in both Hardcore and Metal, have dropped the first salvo fro, their new album. ‘Prepare For Payback’ is here as a single and a lyric video, the first track from Gamechanger, out on April 5th via M-Theory Audio. Produced by Robb Flynn of Machine Head, and engineered, mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren (Suffocation, Fallujah, Warbringer) and features 11 tracks that promise more fire where ‘Prepare..’ came from. Check it out now!

Sal Lococo: “‘Prepare For Payback’ just had that old SWORN ENEMY feel to it. It was very angry and hard as fuck, and definitely could’ve been the opening track on ‘As Real As It Gets’. “The new album is savage as fuck. Now it’s time to get back out on the road and show everyone how fucking great this new shit is!”

Gamechanger track listing:

01. Intro

02. Prepare For Payback

03. Seeds Of Hate

04. Coming Undone

05. Justify

06. DOA

07. Fragments Of A Broken Life

08. The Fall Of Modern Man

09. Selling A Dream

10. The Consequence

11. Integrity Defines Strength