Suicide Silence: Cover Art, Release Date And Track Listing Revealed For Self-Titled Album

Suicide Silence fans rejoice! We now know that their upcoming self-titled record will be released on February 24th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, plus you can check out the cover artwork and track listing below. As we all know by now, the new material will feature mostly clean vocals, so get excited for a new version of Suicide Silence in 2017!

“Self-titled” track listing:
01 – “Doris”
02 – “Silence”
03 – “Listen”
04 – “Dying In A Red Room”
05 – “Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down”
06 – “Run”
07 – “The Zero”
08 – “Conformity”
09 – “Don’t Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself”

Suicide Silence debuted ‘Doris’ at Knotfest earlier this year, and you can watch fan footage of that performance below!