Suffocation Reveals …Of The Dark Light Release Date And Cover Artwork

Death metal fans rejoice! The legendary Suffocation has revealed that they will be releasing …Of The Dark Light on June 9th via Nuclear Blast. The record, which Terrance Hobbs calls their “best grinding heavy album of blisteringness yet,” will feature nine crushing new songs, and one hell of an album cover. Check it out below, and stay tuned for new music coming soon!

…Of The Dark Light track listing:
1- Clarity Through Deprivation
2- The Warmth Within the Dark
3- Your Last Breaths
4- Return to the Abyss
5- The Violation
6- Of the Dark Light
7- Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8- Caught Between Two Worlds
9- Epitaph of the Credulous