Stream the New Song from Sacri Monti – “Gone From Grace”

California’s low-key Psychedelic Rock supergroup Sacri Monti (featuring members of JOY, Monarch, Radio Moscow) will release a brand new album, Waiting Room for the Magic Hour, due out on July 5 via Tee Pee Records. Light up and rock out with a brand new track “Gone From Grace” right now!

Stream the track here!


Recorded at Audio Design (Earthless) with producer Jordan Andreen (Joy, Arctic), ‘Waiting Room for the Magic Hour’ sees Sacri Monti melding their blend of Blues Rock, Psychedelia, Prog Rock, Proto Metal, and Heavy Metal.

Pre-order Waiting Room for the Magic Hour at this location.

Waiting Room for the Magic Hour track listing:

Waiting Room for the Magic Hour

Fear and Fire




Gone from Grace

Wading in Malcesine


Sacri Monti is:

Brenden Dellar (guitar),

Dylan Donovan (guitar),

Anthony Meier (bass),

Evan Wenskay (organ, synth)

Thomas Dibenedetto (drums)