Soilwork Released ‘Underworld’ Digital EP, Summer Festival Tour Booked

Soilwork released their stellar new album Verkligheten early at 2019 via Nuclear Blast album. The band has released a new digital EP, Underworld, which was originally made available before as part of the physical versions of the band’s globally acclaimed new record. The band has also booked an extensive summer tour, at headline shows and performing at some of the greatest metal festivals in the world.

Underworld contains 4 more songs and can now be listened to via all known DSPs and ordered here.

Underworld Bonus EP tracklist:

13. Summerburned and Winterblown

14. In This Master’s Tale

15. The Undying Eye

16. Needles And Kin (original version)

Recently, the band had also released an intense live video for their anthemic hit song, ‘Stålfågel’, which you can see below. The clip was shot by Jörg Harms from Black Vision Films and mixed by Tommy Bertelsen and Soilwork ‘s Sylvain Coudret.

Soilwork live European Tour – Summer 2019

14.06. ES Z! Live Rock Fest

21.06. FI Nummirock Festival

05.07. DE Rockharz Open Air

06.07. DE Colos-Saal

07.07. SR Exit Festival

12.07. AT Aerea 53 Festival

25.07. SL Metal Days Festival

26.07. IT Rock Planet

27.07. IT Legend Club

28.07. PT Laurus Nobilis Music

03.08. FR SYLAK Open Air

04.08. RO Rockstadt Extreme Fest

06.08. SK Majestic Club

07.08. CZ Brutal Assault Festival

08.08. DE Party.San Open Air

09.08. NL Into The Grave Festival

10.08. BE Alcatraz Festival

11.08. UK Bloodstock Open Air

12.08. NL Effenaar w/ HYPOCRISY

13.08. DE Essigfabrik w/ HYPOCRISY

14.08. DE Summer Breeze Open Air

16.08. FR Motocultor Festival

23.08. DE Reload Festival

24.08. SE Helsingborg Rockfest

More Soilwork dates:

29.10. SGP Singapore, EBX Live Space

31.10. AUS Brisbane, The Triffid

01.11. AUS Sydney, Manning Bar

02.11. AUS Melbourne, Max Watts

04.11. JPN Osaka, Umeda amHall

05.11. JPN Nagoya, Reny Limited

06.11. JPN Tokyo, Shinjuku Reny

Soilwork is:

Björn “Speed” Strid – vocals

David Andersson – guitars

Sven Karlsson – keyboards

Sylvain Coudret – guitars

Bastian Thusgaard – drums