Smashing Pumpkins Unveil Further Details About Their New Double Album “Cyr”

Legendary alternative rock band Smashing Pumpkins previously announced their signing to Sumerian Records (Animals As Leaders, Black Veil Brides, Asking Alexandria)  on November 27th. The album was produced by frontman Billy Corgan and is the first new music since their 2018 album The 20-song follow-up to 2018’s Shiny And Oh So Bright, Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun. The band has now revealed the artwork and full tracklisting and pre-orders are live at the links below.



Cyr track listing:

  1. The Colour Of Love
  2. Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict
  3. Cyr
  4. Dulcet In E
  5. Wrath
  6. Ramona
  7. Anno Satana
  8. Birch Grove
  9. Wyttch
  10. Starrcraft
  11. Purple Blood
  12. Save Your Tears
  13. Telegenix
  14. Black Forest, Black Hills
  15. Adrennalynne
  16. Haunted
  17. The Hidden Sun
  18. Schaudenfreud
  19. Tyger, Tyger
  20. Minerva