Smashing Pumpkins Releasing Three Song EP As Part Of ‘Black Friday’


The Smashing Pumpkins’s new album Monuments To An Elegy will be out on December 9, 2014 via Martha’s Music/BMG, but participating stores will have a special three song EP (part of Black Friday) to give away upon pre-ordering the CD and 180g vinyl versions of the record.

The track listing is as follows:

01) Being Beige
02) One and All
03) Tiberius

Band vocalist and guitarist Billy Corgan, Howard Willing and guitarist Jeff Schroeder all co-produced the album, and Motley Crue drummer Tommy Lee reportedly play drums on the album.

monuments to an elegy