September 23rd, 2016 Heavy Metal Releases


Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

Allegaeon – Proponent for Sentience – Metal Blade Records (Buy)
Bhavachakra – Bhavachakra – Translation Loss Records (Buy)
Carnophage – Monument – Unique Leader Records (Buy)
Charred Walls Of The Damned – Creatures Watching Over The Dead – Metal Blade Records (Buy)
Coroner – Autopsy – Century Media (Buy)
Crobot – Welcome to Fat City – Wind-Up/Nuclear Blast (Buy)
Dysrhythmia – The Veil Of Control – Profound Lore Records (Buy)
Enslaved – Vikingligr Veldi – Norse Music (Buy)
Every Time I Die – Low Teens – Epitaph Records (Buy)
Expire – With Regret – Bridge Nine Records (Buy)
Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – Broken Lines – Party Smasher Inc. (Buy)
Insomnium – Winter’s Gate – Century Media Records (Buy)
In Flames – Sounds From The Heart Of Gothenburg – Sony (Buy)
Kayser – IV: Beyond The Reef Of Sanity – Listenable Records (Buy)
Monte Pittman – Inverted Grasp Of Balance – Metal Blade Records (Buy)
Neurosis – Fires Within Fires – Neurot Recordings (Buy)
Okkultokrati – Raspberry Dawn – Southern Lord Records (Buy)
Saint Vitus – Live Vol. 2 – Season Of Mist (Buy)
Stick To Your Guns – Better Ash Than Dust – Pure Noise Records (Buy)
The Holeum – Negative Abyss – Lifeforce Records (Buy)
The Sword – Low Country – Razor & Tie (Buy)
Trap Them – Crown Feral – Prosthetic Records (Buy)
True Widow – Avvolgere – Relapse Records (Buy)
Usurpress – The Regal Tribe – Agonia Records (Buy)