September 16th, 2016 Heavy Metal Releases


Check out all of today’s new releases in the heavy metal world!

Ancient– The Land Of The Dead – EMP Underground/Soulseller (Order it here)
Barishi– Blood from The Lion’s Mouth – Season Of Mist (Order it here)
Brujeria– Pocho Aztlan – Nuclear Blast Entertainment (Order it here)
Carcer City– Infinite/Unknown – Stay Sick Recordings (Order it here)
Dead End– Reborn From The Grave – Vic Records (Order it here)
Drudkh / Grift Betrayed By The Sun / HägringarSeason Of Mist (Order it here)
Ghost– Popestar – Spinefarm/Loma Vista (Order it here)
Heaven Shall Burn– Wanderer – Century Media (Order it here)
Inanimate Existence– Calling From A Dream – Unique Leader (Order it here)
King 810– La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God – Roadrunner (Order it here)
Knife Hits– Eris – Dead Tank Records (Order it here)
Lotus Thief– Gramarye – Prophecy Productions (Order it here)
pg.lost– Versus – Pelagic (Order it here)
Street Sects– End Position – The Flenser (Order it here)
Sumerlands– Sumerlands – Relapse (Order it here)
TesseracT – Errai – Kscope (Order it here)
To Speak Of Wolves– New Bones – Cardigan Records (Order it here)
Touché Amoré– Stage Four – Epitaph (Order it here)
Turnstile– Move Thru Me – Pop Wig Records (Order it here)
Warfather– The Grey Eminence – Greyhaze (Order it here)