Scott “Wino” Weinrich and Conny Ochs Releasing Heavy Kingdom In March

Photo Credit: Albert Mojica

Photo Credit: Albert Mojica

Scott “Wino” Weinrich and Conny Ochs will be collaborating to do an album together titled Heavy Kingdom, out on March 31, 2015 via Exile On Mainstream and vinyl via Earsplit Distro.

Freedom Conspiracy Track Listing:
1. Drain
2. Sound Of Blue
3. Foundation Chaos
4. Crystal Madonna
5. Shards
6. Time Out Blackout
7. Timeless Spirit
8. Freedom Conspiracy
9. Dirt Floor
10. Heavy Heart
11. Forever Gone
12. Invisible Bullets
13. The Great Destroyer

Scott Weinrich on Facebook

Conny Ochs on Facebook