Sanhedrin Drop New Single “Blood From A Stone”, New Album Incoming

New York City’s Trad Metal revivalists Sanhedrin, touting members formerly of Black Anvil and Amber Asylum/Lost Goat, are releasing a new album next month. Due out on February 22nd, The Poisoner is coming via Cruz Del Sur Music. They already released one single on Bandcamp, ‘Meditation’, and now you can hear the pure rock fiyah of ‘Blood From A Stone’!

Listen to ‘Blood From A Stone’ here:

The Poisoner was recorded in Queens, NY with Colin Marston (Krallice, Dysrhythmia) at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves (Gorguts, Prurient).

Sanhedrin – The Poisoner track listing:

1.) Meditation (All My Gods are Gone)

2.) Wind on the Storm

3.) Blood From a Stone (Invisible Oranges premiere)

4.) The Poisoner

5.) The Getaway

6.) For the Wicked

7.) Saints and Sinners

8.) In From the Outside

Pre-order ‘The Poisoner’ at this location.