Sacri Monti Releasing Self Titled Debut on July 24th via Tee Pee Records

Sacri Monti

Sacri Monti

Encinitas, CA psychedelic heavy rockers Sacri Montiwill be releasing their self titled debut album on July 24, 2015 via Tee Pee Records. The five-piece features drummer Thomas Dibenedetto of JOY and Radio Moscow bassist Anthony Meier in its ranks.

sacri monti sacri monti

Track listing:

01: Staggered in Lies
02: Glowing Grey
03: Slipping from the Day
04: Sitting Around in a Restless Dream
05: Ancient Seas and Majesties
06: Sacri Monti

Sacri Monti on Instagram