UPDATED: Rob Zombie Shares New Single and Video – “The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man”


Horror-loving rock legend Rob Zombie has released a new single “The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man” from his forthcoming new album, his seventh and first for Nuclear Blast Records, The Lunar Injection Kool-Aid Eclipse Conspiracy. Due on March 12th, the new album marks his first new album in nearly five years. Order the new single and pre-order the album below. Listen to the track right now!


Pre-Order the album here:https://robzombie.com/lunar-injection/

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy track listing:


  1. Expanding The Head Of Zed
  2. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)
  3. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
  4. Hovering Over The Dull Earth
  5. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
  6. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
  7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
  8. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
  9. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
  10. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
  11. Shower Of Stones
  12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
  13. Boom-Boom-Boom
  14. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mama
  15. Get Loose
  16. The Serenity Of Witches
  17. Crow Killer Blues