Rex Brown Premieres New “Train Song” Video

Rex Brown recently confirmed that his highly anticipated solo album, entitled Smoke On This, will be released on July 28th via eOne. With that announcement, the legend shared the awesome ‘Crossing Lines’ single, and today we have the first official video off the upcoming record for your viewing and listening pleasure.

Here’s what Rex told Loudwire about the Justin Reich-directed clip: “It was a frickin’ blast working on this with Justin. I always hated the sitting around and waiting mentality, but Justin and his crew made it incredibly easy and very productive! This first video shows a ton of power and Justin captured it all with no hesitation.

Enoy the new “Train Song” video below, and if you love it as much as we do, pre-order your copy of Smoke On This today!

Smoke On This track listing:
1. “Lone Rider”
2. “Crossing Lines”
3. “Buried Alive”
4. “Train Song”
5. “Get Yourself Alright”
6. “Fault Line”
7. “What Comes Around …”
8. “Grace”
9. “So Into You”
10. “Best of Me”
11. “One of These Days”