Repaid in Blood Share New Music Video for “Molotov Circumcision”

Repaid in Blood has shared the official video for “Molotov Circumcision,” a track from the upcoming album Reflective Duality. The song features guest vocalist Michael Alvarez (Flub, ex-Alterbeast) and guest guitarist Cameron Losch (Born Of Osiris). The album also features guest appearances from members of Threat Signal, Allegaeon, and Flub. Reflective Duality will be out on January 21. Pre-order the album at the link below. Check out the video right now!


Pre-order the album


The band comments on the album, “We have always been a fun going band, writing about the things we love and care about, metal, comics, movies, all around geek stuff. Well this time around we also wrote about what we care about, this time it’s people! You, and everyone else, are created equal. This isn’t an album about hate, it’s about our love for our country and what it should stand for. This isn’t a political album, it’s about human rights. All humans are created equal, women, children and men. Metal IS Family. We should support each other, as well as everyone that needs help in our communities. If you have a problem with our views, kindly see yourself out of our socials. We thank you for your time.”


Repaid in Blood previously released the official music video for album track “Rebel Scum,” featuring Greg Brugess (Allegaeon). Watch it now at


Reflective Duality Track Listing:

1) Intro

2) Wake Up, Time To Die

3) Thots & Purveyors (Feat. Jon Howard)

4) He’s No Good To Me Dead

5) Ritualistic Stoning (Feat. Travis Montgomery)

6) Rebel Scum (Feat. Greg Burgess)

7) Dave’s Not Here Man

8) Molotov Circumcision (Feat. Michael Alvarez & Cameron Losch)


Reflective Duality was recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Eric Hill at The Blue Room Recording Studio. All drums by Juan Galvez, all rhythm guitar, some leads and bass by Jake Burrmann. Vocals by Darrell Durham. Lead guitar by Patrick Small. Guest vocals on Thots & Purveyors by Jon Howard (Threat Signal). Guest guitars on Ritualistic Stoning by Travis Montgomery (Threat Signal). Guest guitars on Rebel Scum by Greg Burgess (Allegaeon). Guest vocals on Molotov Circumcision by Michael Alvarez (Flub, ex-Alterbeast) and guest guitars by Cameron Losch (Born Of Osiris).


Repaid in Blood is:

Darrell Durham – Vocals

Jake Burrmann – Guitar and Bass

Patrick Small – Lead Guitar

Juan Galvez – Drums


Follow Repaid In Blood: