Rellik Streaming “The Weeping Eyes Of Christ”

rellik spiraling infinite chaos

Philadelphia old school death/thrashers Rellik will release their new album Spiraling Infinite Chaos on March 17, 2015 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Formed back in 1987 by Matt Dwyer (Violemosh, Masada), this is deadly, old school Death/Thrash Metal with absolutely no filler. Devastating riffs, annihilating drums and intense vocals do not disappoint as Rellik destroy on this crushing ablum. Features veteran Craig Smilowski (Immolation, Incantation, Goreaphobia) on drums and Darrell Rapp (Vicious Circle) on vocals. “Spiraling Infinite Chaos” was recorded and mixed at Rhawn Street Studios in Philadelphia, PA and mastered by George Bokos (Rotting Christ, Melechesh) at Grindhouse Studio in Athens, Greece. For fans of Autopsy, Celtic Frost, Death, Deicide, Destruction, Immolation, Incantation, Kreator, Morbid Angel, Onslaught, Sacrifice, Slayer, Sodom and Venom

Stream “The Weeping Eyes Of Christ” here.

1. The Weeping Eyes Of Christ
2. A Once Human Automaton
3. Doomsgarden
4. Nothing But The Faith That Failed You
5. Black Lung Smoke
6. Jigsawed
7. Spiraling Infinite Chaos
8. The Descent

HPGD on BandCamp

HPGD on Facebook
HPGD on Twitter
HPGD on YouTube