Rammstein Teases Samples of Five New Songs

As we previously reported, Rammstein will release their new self-titled album May 17th via Universal/Spinefarm in Europe and Caroline Records in the US. The band has shared five snippets of new songs today via their YouTube, including ‘Radio’, ‘Zeig Dich’, ‘Ausländer’, ‘Sex’, and ‘Puppe’. They sound awesome so check them out right now below! Last month the band released an epic nine-minute Specter Berlin-directed video for ‘Deutschland’, their first new single in nine years. Check out our review of that here.



Rammstein recently announced a batch of summer 2019 European tour dates. The run of stadium and arena shows will kick off on May 27 in Gelsenkirchen, Germany and end of August 23 in Vienna, Austria.