Raging Speedhorn Shares New Single and Video, New Album incoming

UK’s heavy metal heshers Raging Speedhorn are back with a new album, Hard To Kill, available on vinyl, CD, download, and all streaming platforms on their own Red Weed Records label on October 23rd 2020. The album can be pre-ordered at the link below. Not only that, but the band also shared the single and video for the title track which you can see right now!

Pre-order here:


Recorded with Russ Russell (Napalm Death, At The Gates) at Parlour Studios in Kettering, UK, ‘Hard To Kill’ sees Raging Speedhorn once again upping their own ante in terms of song-writing finesse … playing riff-fuelled dirty heavy metal with aplomb. “This album is straight-up Raging Speedhorn – with added extras,” says founding co-frontman Frank Regan. “Right now, the band is on fire, the vibe is amazing, and we’re so happy to be back playing music. Six albums in and we’re still loving what we do.”

The album’s track listing is:

1. Snakebite

2. Doom Machine

3. Spitfire

4. Hard To Kill

5. Hammer Down

6. Hand Of God

7. Brutality

8. The Best

9. Children Of The Revolution (T. Rex Cover)