Psycroptic Streams New Single, New Album Due This Fall

Extreme metallers Psycroptic have announced a new album, As The Kingdom Drowns, due on November 9th from their label Prosthetic Records. You can hear the first single, ‘We Were The Keepers’ below.

Vocalist Jason Peppiatt comments:

“As always with this band we wanted it to have the distinctive sound of a Psycroptic album but wanted to push ourselves further with adding new elements and having a darker vibe than on previous releases. I think we achieved our goal and this is something we are all very proud of!”

Produced by J. Haley and was mixed and mastered by Will Putney, the artwork was handled by Mariusz Lewandowsky. As The Kingdom Drowns will be available on all digital outlets, compact disc, limited edition cassette and on five different colored LPs. Pre-orders are available now below.

As The Kingdom Drowns track listing:

1. We Were The Keepers

2. Frozen Gaze

3. Directive

4. Deadlands

5. As The Kingdom Drowns

6. Beyond The Black

7. Upon These Stones

8. Momentum of the Void

9. You Belong Here, Below