Prophets Of Rage Debut New Song Unfuck The World Live

Prophets Of Rage recently finished recording their new album with producer Brendan O’Brien, and we finally have our first taste of the new material. The supergroup, featuring members of Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill, debuted a new song, entitled ‘Unfuck The World’, at their recent show at the Movistar Arena in Chile, and you can watch fan footage of the performance below!