Powerman 5000’s Shares New Music Video for “Brave New World”

Powerman 5000 will release their new album The Noble Rot on August 28th via Cleopatra Records on digital, CD and vinyl. Watch the bands’ music video for “Brave New World”, their new single.


“The Noble Rot” track listing:

  1. Cannibal Killers That Kill Everyone
  2. Brave New World
  3. Play God Or Play Dead
  4. Black Lipstick
  5. Special Effects
  6. Let The Insects Rule
  7. Movie Blood
  8. Strange People Doing Strange Things
  9. We Got The Beat
  10. VHS