Powerflo Releases Their New Resistance Single

Powerflo is the new super group featuring Sen Dog (Cypress Hill), Christian Olde Wolbers (ex-Fear Factory), Billy Graziadei (Biohazard), Rogelio Lozano (ex-Downset.), and Fernando Schaefer (Worst), and they’ve just revealed that their debut album will be hitting stores on June 23rd via New Damage Records. The group is also streaming their powerful new ‘Resistance’ single online, and you can hear it below!

Do you like what you hear? Hell yes you do! Stay tuned for more tracks coming soon, and don’t forget to pre-order your copy of Powerflo’s album today!