Powered Wig Machine Streaming “At The Helm Of Hades” Music Video

powered wig machine supa collider

Powered Wig Machine is streaming the music video for “At The Helm Of Hades”, off their new album Supa-Collider, out via Battleground Records, here.

Self-recorded by the band and mixed by Brian Gold at Primrose Studio in Sierra Vista, mastered by Chris Goosman at Baseline Audio, and bearing artwork by Joseph Rudell and Rudy Flores, PWM independently released Supa-Collider digitally and on CD last year, yet the beast has yet to be unleashed in its primal vinyl form… until now.

Supa-Collider LP Reissue Track Listing:
1. At The Helm Of Hades
2. Led Masquerade
3. Here Come The Freaks
4. Wizard Of Orgy
5. Supa-collider
6. Mother Rocker
7. Brain Of Hank Pym
8. Highish Noon [bonus track]

Feb 21: The Rock – Tucson, AZ @ Borderlands Fuzz Fiesta (w/ Fireball Ministry, Wo Fat, Mos Generator, more)
Mar 11: The Rialto Theatre – Tucson, AZ (w/ Uriah Heep)

borderland fuzz fiesta 2015

Powered Wig Machine on Facebook
Battleground Records on Facebook
Battleground Records on Big Cartel