Portal Detail New Album, New Song “Phreqs” Streaming Online

Portal will be releasing their highly anticipated new album, ION, on January 26th via Profound Lore Records, and we have your first taste of the new material today. The Australian experimental death metal unit have shared the ‘Phreqs’ single online, along with the ION cover artwork and track listing, and you can enjoy the masterful chaos below!

ION track listing:
1. Nth
3. Husk
4. Phreqs
5. Crone
6. Revault Of Volts
7. Spores
8. Phathom
9. Olde Guarde

Pre-order ION on CD/LP/Digital here.