Pirosaint Drops Long Awaited Full-Length Debut Album

Thrash Metal veterans Pirosaint have released their debut album, Know Thyself (Self-Released), their first full-length record since the bands’ inception in 1989. Listen to the album below, and stream a lyric video for “The Debt” right now!


The band comments:

“This work has taken a lot longer that we have expected but we are more than happy with what we have accomplished,” says drummer Ignacio Orellana. “This band has a long untold history because of its roots but we know that once we have an opportunity to show it live, we will deliver the metal goods. That’s what we are about.”

Know Thyself is available now digitally at http://pirosaint.bandcamp.com and via all streaming services. Physical CDs will be available November 21. Pre-orders are available via Pirosaint’s Bandcamp page.

Know Thyself track listing:

1. Better you than me

2. Bleed

3. Know thyself

4. The debt

5. Juanzer

6. Awaken my conscience

7. Everyday’s war

8. Faster than before

9. Tonight

10. A new yesterday

11. Pirosaint