Pearl Jam Announces Track Listing for New Album, Pre-Orders Go Live

Hall of Fame Rock band Pearl Jam has released the tracklisting for their much-anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton which is set to be released via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records on March 27, 2020. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam, Gigaton features twelve tracks including the first single, ‘Dance of the Clairvoyants’. See the full tracklisting below.

Gigaton is available for pre-order now at https//

Gigaton track listing:

1. Who Ever Said

2. Superblood Wolfmoon

3. Dance of the Clairvoyants

4. Quick Escape

5. Alright

6. Seven O’Clock

7. Never Destination

8. Take The Long Way

9. Buckle Up

10. Come Then Goes

11. Retrograde

12. River Cross