Palisades Releasing Mind Games in January


Palisades second full length album Mind Games will be released January 13, 2015 via Rise Records. The album was produced by Erik Ron (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire, Hands Like Houses) and mixed by Pete Rutcho (The Ghost Inside, Falling in Reverse). Guest appearances will include blackbear, Champs and Garret Rapp.

Mind Games Track Listing
01: Player Hater’s Ball feat. blackbear
02: No Chaser
03: Bad Girls
04: Mind Games feat. Champs
05: Whatever You Want It To Be
06: Afraid
07: People Like Us feat. Garret Rapp
08: Like A Drug
09: True Blood
10: Come Over And Watch Netflix