OTEP’s Van Stolen in The UK, Final Shows This Weekend

OTEP’s first tour of Europe in several years was slightly derailed when their tour van was stolen along with crucial elements of their back line, including their drums. The band had to scramble to recover and finish the rest of their tour. They managed to get help with drums, replace the van, and hire a new tour manager all within a day from fans. The band had to cancel Scotland and Swansea dates, but the band has offered any fans who missed those shows to make it to any other dates of the tour and offered local bands a free opening spot for lending them gear. Way to turn a shitty situation into a positive OTEP and crew. If anyone has any information about their missing tour van or gear, you can email the band at the account below. OTEP continues to tour behind 2018’s Kult 45 album, out now Napalm Records.


OTEP – Kult 45 track listing:

1- Hail To The Thief

2- Halt Right

3- Molotov

4- Said The Snake

5- Undefeated

6- Trigger Warning

7- Cross Contamination

8- Shelter In Place

9- Boss 10- To The Gallows

11- Sirens Calling

12- Invisible People

13- Be Brave

14- Wake Up (Cover of Rage Against the Machine)

15- Feral Oracle (Bonus Track)

16- The Tribe Speaks (Bonus Track)



OTEP is:
Otep Shamaya: Vocals
Aristotle: Guitars
Drewski Barnes: Bass
Justin Kier: Drums