Opeth Shares New Single and Visualizer – “Dignity” (“Svekets Prins”)

Opeth has just shared an incredible new single and epic visualizer, ‘Dignity’/’Svekets Prins’ ‘! The track can be streamed below. Taken from the band’s 13th album, In Cauda Venenum (Moderbolaget/Nuclear Blast Entertainment) coming in both English and Swedish versions, and releasing on September 27th.

Recorded last year at Stockholm’s Park Studios, “In Cauda Venenum” will be released in two versions, in both Swedish and English languages. Various physical and digital formats will be available.

In Cauda Venenum track listing:

01. Livet’s Trädgård / Garden Of Earthly Delights (Intro)

02. Svekets Prins / Dignity

03. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör / Heart In Hand

04. De Närmast Sörjande / Next Of Kin

05. Minnets Yta / Lovelorn Crime

06. Charlatan

07. Ingen Sanning Är Allas / Universal Truth

08. Banemannen / The Garroter

09. Kontinuerlig Drift / Continuum

10. Allting Tar Slut / All Things Will Pass