Oathbreaker Stream New Single – “Ease Me”

Oathbreaker has returned with a new single ‘Ease Me’. Originally released as part of the Adult Swim“Metal Swim 2” compilation last year, ‘Ease Me’ has now been remixed and remastered, and will see a proper physical release in May via Deathwish Inc. The track has been remixed/reinterpreted by incredible artists Jesu, Chelsea Wolfe, WIFE, and Michael A. Muller, and recorded by Michael Neyt at Jetson and later mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden. Listen + share the ‘Ease Me (Jesu Remix)’ here.

Ease Me & 4 Interpretations will be available on light blue/light yellow, coke bottle clear/white & gold splatter, and black vinyl on May 8th from Deathwish Inc — preorders are available here. https://orcd.co/ob-easeme

Ease Me & 4 Interpretations, track listing:

1. Ease Me

2. Ease Me (Jesu Remix)

3. Ease Me (WIFE Remix)

4. Ease Me (Chelsea Wolfe Remix)

5. Ease Me (Michael A. Muller Remix)