Nothing More Shares 360° Video For Do You Really Want It, New Tour Dates Booked

Triple Grammy-nominated rock band Nothing More have shared their new clip for their track 360° video for ‘Do You Really Want It?’. You can watch it below.

The band has a series of headline U.S. dates launching in February. They will join Papa Roach’s North American tour in April. European summer festival appearances are also booked.

2018 North American Headline Dates:

*with The Contortionist, Big Story

Sat Feb 3 – Little Rock, AR – Metroplex

Mon Feb 5 – Richmond, VA – Broadberry

Tue Feb 6 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

Wed Feb 7 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall

Fri Feb 9 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of the Living Arts

Sat Feb 10 – Pittsburgh PA – Mr. Smalls

Sun Feb 11 – St. Louis, MO – Delmar Hall

Mon Feb 12 – Racine, WI – Route 20

Thu Feb 15 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues

Fri Feb 16 – Minneapolis, MN – Music Hall of Minneapolis

Sat Feb 17 – Sioux City, IA – Anthem Casino

Mon Feb 19 – Wichita, KS – The Cotillion

Tue Feb 20 – Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom

Thu Feb 22 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues

Fri Feb 23 – Houston, TX – House of Blues

Thu Mar 1 – Los Angeles, CA – The Regent

Fri Mar 2 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues

 

Crooked Teeth World North American Tour w/ Papa Roach & Escape the Fate

Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz

Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues

Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore (Charlotte)

Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater

Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis

Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater

Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory

Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore

Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora

Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom

Thu April -26 – Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center

Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District

Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings

Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre

Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom

Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo

Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland

Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp

Wed May 9 – Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater

2018 European Festivals

Sun June 17 – Paris, FR – Download Festival