Northlane to Release a Remix EP – “5G” This Week


Australian Metalcore leaders Northlane will release a new EP this week, 5G, via their label UNFD. The remix album features five tracks and will be available on all DSPs, as a digital release only. You can pre-save the album now!

The band comments:

“We wanted to curate a remix record for quite some time,” shares Guitarist Josh Smith. “The idea really got some legs on our last European tour, and with some idle time on our hands the back end of 2020 was the perfect time to get this project fully underway. We’ve handpicked some of our favourite artists to work with outside of the metal genre to take our songs and make them their own.”

5G Track Listing:

Bloodline (remix)

4D (remix)

Vultures (remix)

Ohm (remix)

Sleepless (remix)

5G is available to pre-save today at


Follow Northlane: