Night Demon Shares Live Performance Video, Live Album Due Out This Summer

Night Demon will release their first-ever live album and DVD this August 10th, dubbed Live Darkness via SPV/Steamhammer in Europe, and Century Media Records and Shadow KingdomRecords in the USA. The recording is a document of the bands’ incendiary show from December 2, 2017 at Cleveland, Ohio’s Beachland Ballroom. Night Demon played a career-spanning setlist, plus a rendition of Midnight’s ‘Evil Like a Knife, featuring a guest appearance from Athenar himself. Watch it now!


Live Darkness track listing:

1. Welcome To The Night

2. Full Speed Ahead

3. Ritual

4. Curse Of The Damned

5. Dawn Rider

6. Save Me Now

7. Hallowed Ground

8. Maiden Hell

9. Mastermind

10. On Your Own

11. Life On The Run

12. The Howling Man

13. Black Widow

14. Ancient Evil

15. Satan

16. Evil Like A Knife

17. Stranger In The Room

18. Screams In The Night

19. Flight Of The Manticore

20. The Chalice

21. Darkness Remains

22. Heavy Metal Heat

23. Night Demon

More info and pre-oders here: