Nick Oliveri To Release New Compilation Album This Fall

Nick Oliveri, the inimitable bassist for bans like Kyuss, Queens Of The Stone Age, Bloodclot, The Dwarves, many collaborations, as well as a deep solo career is releasing a new solo album, N.O. Hits At All: Volume 5. The compilation of rare and unreleased tracks will be released on October 12th on Heavy Psych Sounds Records. New music and pre-orders are coming soon. Nick has been on tour all summer with his acoustic group Death Acoustic, with a few dates left this week.

N.O. Hits At All Vol. 5 track listing:


1. “It’s You I Don’t Believe” (by The Dwarves)

2. “Head” (by Simon Strokes)

3. “976 Whore” (by Mondo Generator)

4. “Won’t Let Me Go” (by Death Acoustic)


1. “People Suck” (by Svetlanas)

2. “Crashed Out and Burnt” (by the Situationalists)

3. “Anything That Moves” (by The Dwarves)

4. “Campfire Kyuss” (by Death Acoustci)