Saint Asonia Album Officially Due Out July 31st

saint asonia better place


Saint Asonia, comprised of former members of Three Days Grace, Staind, Finger Eleven, and Stuck Mojo have announced their début self titled album will drop on July 31st. Pre-Orders are live and you can get the first single ‘Better Place’ as an immediate download when you buy.


‘Better Place’ lyric video


Gontier, who left Three Days Grace in 2012 commented on the making of the album:

“The experience of making this music was a chance for me to freely express myself without any filters for the first time… It’s different from anything either of us have done in the past. It’s something that I think rock music needs right now. It’s raw, real, and straight from our hearts.”

Saint Asonia track listing:

01. Better Place
02. Blow Me Wide Open
03. Live My Life
04. Even Though I Say
05. Fairy Tale
06. King Of Nothing
07. Waste My Time
08. Dying Slowly
09. Trying To Catch Up With The World
10. Happy Tragedy
11. Leaving Minnesota


Coming from the RCA label, the Johnny K (Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, Nonpoint, Megadeth, Sevendust) self-titled record brings together former Three Days Grace singer Adam Gontier and Staind guitarist Mike Mushok. Saint Asonia also features the rhythm section of Corey Lowery (Stuck Mojo, Eye Empire) and Richard Beddoe (Finger Eleven).

Saint Asonia on Twitter
Saint Asonia on Facebook
Saint Asonia on Instagram