Bloodbath teams up with Record Store Day for upcoming single



Swedish death metallers, Bloodbath, is releasing the title track from their forthcoming fourth album Grand Morbid Funeral (out November 18th via Peaceville) for Record Store Day/Black Friday 2014. Stream the song here.
Grand Morbid Funeral was recorded and mixed at Ghost Ward Studios and the City of Glass Studios in Stockholm, Sweden by David Castillo. Chris Reifert and Eric Cutler of Autopsy have guest appearances on the record.

The present Bloodbath lineup is:

Jonas Renkse – Bass
Anders “Blakkheim” Nyström – Guitar, Vocals
Martin Axenrot – Drums
Per “Sodomizer” Eriksson – Guitar
Nick Holmes – Vocals

bloodbath album covwer

The track listing for Grand Morbid Funeral is as follows:

01. Let the Stillborn Come to Me
02. Total Death Exhumed
03. Anne
04. Church of Vastitas
05. Famine of God`s Word
06. Mental Abortion
07. Beyond Cremation
08. His Infernal Necropsy
09. Unite in Pain
10. My Torturer
11. Grand Morbid Funeral


Bloodbath on Facebook